Tags

, ,

There is no doubt that Suzy is favorite of all magazine pictorials. But I think it had been a while since I came across her photo shoots and now she is gracing the pages of Cosmopolitan Korea in its February edition that has named her feature as ‘My Romantic Day’. I’m loving the bright and sparkling look on her with the bright-colored shades of lipstick for each photo completing her vibrant style. The overall theme does make her look more mature. But don’t you think all the shots have been taken from the same angle.

Suzy’s last drama was fantasy sageuk Gu Family Book for which she bagged acting as well best couple award with Lee Seung Gi. I couldn’t complete the drama due to my zillions of complaints with the plot and the ending spoiler finally sealed the deal for dropping it.  I loved her in Dream High and I think she was one of the few good things about Big, a drama for which I needed to scratch my head to think about its positive points. She is one of those actresses which I like even when I’m not convinced with her acting because she is expressionless for most of the part. But still she has that innocent sincerity in her performance that I admire. And she is so pretty! I love her long hair and she definitely exudes sophistication and class. Plus, she can marvellously sport varied looks. Sometimes she looks as cute as a bug’s ear while she can also look alluring and sober.

suzy

s2

s s3 suzy

