Tags

, , , , ,

 photo h4_zpsc4af5985.jpg Only three weeks are left for Heirs to wrap up and now I’m starting to feel sad that I won’t be able to see the show after that. Initially I thought that 20 episodes is too long but as the drama is getting better and better with lots of Tan and Eun Sang cuteness, maturity, confidence and romance, I’m getting more greedy for them. Also, I don’t know how long I’ll have to wait to see my dearest Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye again on my screen! Last week was a complete satisfaction across the board with the main couple rising to the occasion frame by frame. That last scene especially left me wanting MORE of my Tan and Eun Sang as they showed a new light in their relation which consisted of passion and sensuality with a nice mix of innocence and I can’t wait to watch them again this Wednesday. The preview is out for episode 15 and we can expect the final stretch consisting of the Kim brothers fighting against their dad. The unnecessary, weak love triangle took the large swath of first half of the show, not to mention the heaviness of air but finally the show is getting finer and that is always a good thing rather than having a fantastic start but lame final hours. At this point, I’m not sure if Young Do and Rachel will have something as a love line but I really felt slightly bad for him last week as his life has become so sad. Well, first loves are mostly unsuccessful and it’s time to move on to more important things of life I guess. If Heirs decides to extend, I have no complaints!! On a side note, the preview shows Tan being held by his dad’s goons and he is wearing the similar fur coat a la Boys Before Flowers. Is that for some meta element? LOL.

You can watch the preview here.

