Tags

, , , , , ,

mtt (2)

I keep blowing hot and cold regarding my decision to watch the upcoming MBC drama Medical Top Team and I have good reasons for it. I think the story showcasing the genius doctors coming together to treat, with a dash of power struggle is a listless premise but what makes this show worth a try is the great cast ensemble which includes Kwon Sang Woo (not his fan but I like him), Jung Ryu Won (she is absolutely a joy to watch and brings hearts and smarts to her role with a natural acting style), Joo Ji Hoon (everybody likes him!!), Oh Yeon Seo (who is looking great in the short hair cut) and Min Ho (I like him as the shallow person in me likes pretty boys).

After seeing the stills, I’ve finally decided to watch it because the cast looks good across the board and I have a great predilection towards shows or movies that consist of lots of actors. I just hope the drama will deliver something good despite the ordinary sounding plot.

As far as the stills are concerned, Kwon Sang Woo is looking so young and fresh. Jung Ryu Won plays a strict doctor this time and she looks good. I like that in this show, we have the reversal of the leads with the guy being a friendly one and the girl being the hard-as-nails personality. Joo Ji Hoon is looking handsome and he stars as the director of internal medicine while Min Ho is the junior among all. Oh Yeon Seo has the role of a doctor with two years experience.

Medical Top Team arrives on our screen on October 2 after Two Weeks wraps up. Also check out the script reading pics.

mtt3 jrw mtt mtt (3) mtt2 mtt

