Tags

, , , , , ,

ms3

Two high-profile dramas are premiering today: Lee Jun Ki‘s action-thriller Two Weeks on MBC and Hong Sisters‘ horror comedy romance Master’s Sun (the one I’m most excited for!!) on SBS. I’m going to check out both the shows but planning to write mini-recaps for the former as I’m a relaxed viewer when I don’t have to think about the recaps. Then why do I write them? Well, I love writing summaries and that is a simple reason I post them. Master’s Sun stars So Ji Sub (in a long-awaited comedy role as he mostly works in serious projects), Gong Hyo Jin (the only leading lady to work twice with the awesome Hong Sisters), Seo In Guk (looking very cute and handsome) and Kim Yoo Ri (who is looking pretty and I so very hope that she will not become the evil second lead which is a favorite trope of the writers but they have improved quite a lot in their later dramas where this character type was luckily missing.)

There are lots of stills in this post which I have been seeing from many days but I’m posting them together. There are funny and scary encounters as well as some behind the scene photos. The story, as all of you might have already read millions of times, is about a woman who has the ability to see ghosts. A cunning and delicious twist to this is that she isn’t able to do so when she touches our hero and in this case, her boss. Yay for all crazy and romantic shenanigans that will follow. Master’s Sun is being helmed by the PD who directed shows like City Hunter, Shining Inheritance and will have a total of 16 episodes.

P.S. So Ji Sub is looking so hot!! 🙂

ms6 ms2ms7 ms1

ms ms5 ms1 ms3 ms8ms5 ms ms4

