Tags

, , , , , ,

How did I miss these pictures of my darling cast of Dating Agency: Cyrano? I think this might have come across me when I did not start it as I was busy watching (tolerating) the crap called Gu Family Book. Thank goodness I dropped it and found my favorite drama of the year. Well, I haven’t seen Monstar and I Hear Your Voice yet, so may be they will join the list. I’m surprised at how a drama can change your attitude towards actors. I was not acquainted with any of the cast for Cyrano at all. Lee Jong Hyuk has been acting in movies and dramas from many years and his popularity got a new height with last year’s hit and popular A Gentleman’s Dignity (which I haven’t seen.) and Cyrano will certainly add more people to his fan base, including me. Similarly, I knew only Yoona and Yuri from Kpop group Girls’ Generation as I have seen their shows and they did not leave any good impression of their acting. So I was more or less prejudiced that Sooyoung will come under the same category….but…she was so delightful and charming in Cyrano and acted brilliantly. A very likeable actress indeed. Lee Chun Hee kind of reminds me of Gong Yoo in his looks and personality. In fact, in many frames of the show, I thought for a second that it was Gong Yoo from Big.

In these photo spreads from July issue of InStyle magazine, everyone is looking their stylish best (but I just can’t understand why they don’t wear socks ;)) and they did interview related to Dating Agency Cyrano. I’m looking forward to each one of the actor’s upcoming projects. I just wish that we had more episodes, more cases to solve for the agency, more interactions of the members and more unintentional romance between the OTP. Check out the pictures and enjoy!!

dac_mag2 dac_mag dac_mag3 dac

