Tags

, , , ,

khn2phs

Heirs (or He Who Wishes To Wear the Crown Endure Its Weight: Heirs) is all about the rich kids attending an exclusive elite school and that gives the chance to cast so many young actors and idols. After signing Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, Kim Woo Bin and Choi Jin Hyuk, it was reported last week that Krystal has been added to the cast. This week brings more additions with Kang Ha Neul of current darling drama of the viewers Monstar and Park Hyung Shik of Kpop group ZE: A, who also worked in Nine. I haven’t seen any of the shows yet, so there is no impression or effect on me about them. I hope by the time I watch Heirs, I’ll complete their dramas and form a liking (or the opposite!!) for them.

Kang Ha Neul will play the son of a police chief and will be the student body president. Park Hyung Shik will play a rich boy, a chaebol heir. As if it was necessary to mention. Heirs has not explained anything regarding the story so far, except that it will be like Gossip Girl. Expect as many heirs as you can. I really hope this will be good as I’m not too impressed with the writer’s only drama I’ve seen and that is Secret Garden. I enjoy it a lot but in a detached way, meaning with ‘I don’t care’ attitude. Very little heart.

Anyways, I’m definitely tuning in for Heirs as I LOVE the cast and it can’t get better than this. I really want Lee Min Ho on my screen as I didn’t watch his last drama Faith and it has been so long since I watched him in something light and romantic. Heirs will premiere in October on SBS.

RELATED POSTS:

