Tags

, , , ,

dac

Phew….finally I got back my internet connection. Apart from other things, I was annoyed that I couldn’t get my dose of the latest episodes of Dating Agency: Cyrano. So I spent the time listening to its songs again and again. Thankfully, I downloaded in advance its latest romantic number That One Person is You by Sooyoung‘s fellow Girls’ Generation member Jessica and this song is one of my most favorites from the soundtrack. It’s a romantic ballad and I love that it has minimal use of instruments and its tone changes like water cascading down a path. And I found an MV which shows all the interactions between our OTP, Seo Byung Hoon and Minyoung, starting from their first meeting to going through various stages of bickering, eye locks, awkwardness and falling in love. Just perfect for someone like me who can’t get enough of their scenes together. What makes them special is that the drama never focussed on their love story as the main thing, what with showing all love stories of clients and targets. But still, we are always aware of their growing attraction and now that we are reaching the finale, it has taken the front seat. The video also shows the relation of Minyoung and mysterious Master, which I like but never rooted for. Enjoy the lovely moments of love!! Thank you show for making me feel giddy with you ♥

