Tags

, ,

Han Hyo Joo is one of my favorite actresses. She may not be completely awesome at acting, but she definitely has a charm and a very strong screen presence. I loved her in her hard working candy role in 2009’s hit drama Shining Inheritance and liked her pairing with Lee Seung Gi. Although I didn’t go for any of her other shows, but the seasons drama Spring Waltz is on my plan-to-watch list. Her last drama was the saguek Dong Yi and that came in 2010, which brought a lot of accolades and awards for her. Since then, she is consistently doing only movies (sigh) that include last year’s Masquerade with Lee Byung Hun and Love 911 (which I’m gonna watch as it’s a rom-com) with Go Soo. Her next project is the thriller Stakeout with Jung Woo Sung. I really hope she picks her next drama soon!!

Another remarkable thing about her is that she has the unique quality to look gorgeous in almost every single picture of hers. She always looks so stunning and graceful, she is indeed every photographer’s dream. Check out the photo spreads from W Korea magazine, May issue in which she looks nothing less than spectacular. She looks classy as always and I love the minimal use of colors as she is wearing only black and white, which gives a great mysteriously attractive effect. I love the smoky eyes as well.

hhj1 hhj2 hhj

