Tags

,

Photo shoots generally show our stars with loads of attitude and to a certain extent, different from their on screen image, but I love Park Min Young‘s pictures for CAMPAGNA’s summer 2013 campaign as she looks so natural and adorns a winning smile. She looks vibrant and cheerful, which is a welcome change from rather mundane and boring photos we see everyday. I first saw her in Sungkyunkwan Scandal, where she successfully played the cross dressing girl and looked really cute. Then she showed more cuteness and confidence in her acting with City Hunter. I’m not her fan but I like her as she exudes warmth and freshness in her acting.

Park Min Young’s last drama was the forgettable Dr. Jin, which is one of the worst dramas ever (I haven’t seen it though and I’m writing this due to the reviews I read everywhere and did not find any contradictory opinion.) But it was complete fun to read its recaps on Dramabeans, which were so hilarious and made me laugh out loud many a time.

All in all, her last two shows were disappointing, Man of Honor and Dr. Jin. I hope she soon chooses her next drama (a better one) and lights up the screen with her charming smile for a longer period.

pmy pmy1 pmy pmy2 pmy2 pmy3RELATED POST:

City Hunter (2011)

 

