Tags

, , , , ,

1

Park Shin Hye is a busy bee right now as she is going from one movie (Miracle In Cell No. 7) to another drama (Flower Boy Next Door), to another short film (Rock, Paper, Scissors Of Love), to another drama due out in October (Heirs). Wow, the girl sure looks hardworking. And yeah, I forgot to mention the music video she did with Yoo Seung Ho and So Ji Sub. Well. I’m not complaining. I like her innocent charm and heart warming persona she radiates in every role. The poster and stills are out for her forthcoming romantic short film Rock, Paper, Scissors of Love, that stars Yoon Kye Sang in the lead role opposite her. The movie has another name as well: One Perfect Day.

Rock, Paper, Scissors of Love is the second in the series of short films for outdoor brand Kolon Sport called Way to Nature Film Project and is being directed by Kim Ji Woon. The film is about a man who never had a successful relationship and then he meets the woman of his dreams. Park Shin Hye’s costar from her last drama Flower Boy Next Door, Park Su Jin, also stars in this movie, where she is playing the role of a girl who is set up for blind date with our hero. The movie sounds cute with adorable couple, but I don’t quite understand this short movie concept. And I love dramas a lot more than Korean movies (I am a BIG movie buff by the way but that interest is more for Hollywood and Bollywood films.)

I thought Park Shin Hye will take a break after filming for this movie, but the news about her drama Heirs with Lee Min Ho and Jung Yong Hwa just made me ecstatic with joy and I’m eagerly waiting for it.

Rock, Paper, Scissors of Love will be released online on April 30.

2 3 41

2

3RELATED POST:

