Tags

,

Wow….Park Shin Hye looks so beautiful, graceful, elegant and like a dream in the April spreads of My Wedding magazine. A perfect bride indeed!! I first saw her in You’re Beautiful and found her reallyyyy cute. Later, there were other projects like dramas You’ve Fallen For Me and latest Flower boy Next Door, with movie Cyrano Dating Agency; where I got to see more versatility of the talented actress. Particularly in Flower Boy Next Door, she gave a new dimension to her acting. I love that she always manages to have great chemistry with her costars. There is some heartwarming factor attached to her that makes her my most favorite Korean actress.

As for these pictures, I love that she has kept her look simple and light-colored, with minimal make up and yet the photos are so effective and are oozing calm and serenity. Among all her on-screen pairs, I specially like her with Jung Yong Hwa as they both look so compatible. Park Shin Hye will be soon appearing in the short movie Rock, Paper, Scissors Of Love with Yoon Kye Sang and is considering her next drama Sword And Flower, which is a sageuk. Let’s see if we get the confirmations.

Lovely photos!!

psh

psh2

psh3RELATED POSTS:

